Add user to your account
Add multiple users to your IDrive Mirror account if you have subscribed to the Team plan. You can invite users by sending them a link via email. All the newly added user accounts will be linked to the main account.
You can manage all users from your account. Check the storage consumed by each user and monitor their status from the Users tab.
To add users,
The users will receive an invitation link on the email address to create their account.
Delete user from your account
To delete a user,
Note: The deleted user will not be able to sign in to their account. All computers associated with the user along with their backed-up data will be deleted permanently.